M525 2005/6

Please send corrections to m.salmon@uea
If this is in a frame, you can open this page in its own window.

  Oliver Burnell
Email: o.burnell@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest: Future climate especially Europe, animal habitats
 
  Peter Cairns
Email: p.cairns@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest:
 
  Stephanie Church
Email: stephanie.church@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Atmospheric Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Oliver Edberg
Email: o.edberg@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Phil Jones
Interest: Econmoic impacts of climate change, thermohaline circulation, gulfstream
 
  Alex Freemantle
Email: a.freemantle@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Environmental Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Arasu Gurusamy
Email: a.gurusamy@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Environmental Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Damian Hemmings
Email: damian.hemmings@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Keith Briffa
Interest: Future impacts of climate chance - natural worls and sociological impacts
 
  David Heuston
Email: d.heuston@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Gillett
Interest: Geological records, geomorphology change due to extreme climate variations
 
  Candice Howarth
Email: c.howarth@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Gillett
Interest: Natural causes of climate change
 
  Lisa Hoy
Email: l.hoy@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Phil Jones
Interest: Meteorology, extreme weather, palaeoclimatology
 
  Jonathan Mark Huggett
Email: j.huggett@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest: Current and future climate change and its effects on the environment
 
  Suzanne Jakes
Email: s.jakes@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Atmospheric Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Christopher Keene
Email: c.keene@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Phil Jones
Interest: Flooding and climate change, economic models of drought and climate change, climate change
 
  Adeline de Lamar
Email: a.lamar@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Environmental Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Adriano Longo
Email: adriano.longo@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Gillett
Interest:
 
  Rakia Meister
Email: r.meister@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest: Sea level rise
 
  Robert Terence McSweeney
Email: r.mcsweeney@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Phil Jones
Interest:
 
  Jarlath Molloy
Email: jarlath.molloy@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest:
 
  Paul Munday
Email: p.munday@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Keith Briffa
Interest: Palaeoclimatology, glaciology, energy balance models, meteorology
 
  Courtney Musser
Email: courtneymusser@gmail.com@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Environmental Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Mike Newland
Email: m.newland@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Atmospheric Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Lauren Sims
Email: l.sims@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Gillett
Interest: Palaeoecology, palaeoclimatology, meteorology
 
  Richard Smith
Email: r.c.smith@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Atmospheric Sciences
Advisor: ?
Interest: ?
 
  Andrew John Suggitt
Email: a.suggitt@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest: Influence of climate change on biodiversity, and CO2 emissions calculations
 
  Nanthaka Sukpengpanao
Email: nanthaka.sukpengpanao@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Atmospheric Sciences
Advisor: Dr. Ian Renfrew
Interest: Deposition of persistent organic pollutants (POPs)
 
  Yu Tanaka
Email: yu.tanaka@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Keith Briffa
Interest: Hydrology (Groundwater pollution) and Climate Change
 
  Rakshya Thapa
Email: r.thapa@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Gillett
Interest: Adaptation strategies, international policy discourse, impacts especially on the Himalayas
 
  Freja Vamborg
Email: f.vamborg@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Phil Jones
Interest: Mitigation
 
  Ross Allen Wales
Email: r.wales@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Dr. David Viner
Interest: British climate long-term predictability using the NOAA CIRES CDC, GIS
 
  Nicola Williams
Email: nicola.williams@uea.ac.uk
MSc: Climate Change
Advisor: Prof. Keith Briffa
Interest: European and British environmental policy
 

You can email everyone in the group.


Last updated: October 2005, Mike Salmon